Gaia Online's Blog

Sisky the Wombat Item! It’s…Wombatastic!

Posted on: April 15, 2010

  • In: Gaia Online | Items
  • Comments Off on Sisky the Wombat Item! It’s…Wombatastic!

It is no secret that I find odd and obscure animals adorable! I begged for 4 years to get a platypus item. I was thrilled when we got the narwhal. I love the tapir. But now Gaia artists have made one of the *most* adorable obscure animal items… Sisky the Wombat!

I am beyond thrilled to announce the new (and might I add soul-crushingly cute) Sisky the Wombat item. It is named after me, and I am honored! I think they decided to name the wombat item after me because, like the wombat, some people find me quirky and cute, but others think I am a lawn-damaging pest! I also tend to be solitary, and I might bite if you wander uninvited into my lair!

Anyway, from April 15th to May 15th, if you purchase any $25.00 Gaia cash card and redeem it, you too will receive a Sisky the Wombat item. Each Sisky the Wombat has 4 poses you can choose from, but if you want to equip them all at once, you’ll have to stock up on cash cards! How cool is this item? I’d say this is wombatastic! Go now and get your $25.00 cash cards and get your wombat on!

– Siskataya (aka Sisky the Wombat)

P.S. – Did you know a group of wombats is called a wisdom? (See, you do learn things from this blog!)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,402 other followers

Categories

Gaia’s FaceBook Fan Page

