Gaia Online's Blog

Believe It!: Special shout-out for Gaia’s Naruto Fans! From…Naruto!

Posted on: August 13, 2010

  • In: Gaia Online
  • Comments Off on Believe It!: Special shout-out for Gaia’s Naruto Fans! From…Naruto!

For all you Gaians who also happen to be big fans of Naruto like I am – do I have something very special for you!

As some of you already know, I was recently at Otakon doing the webcast of the Gaia Online Panel. Prior to the Gaia panel, the room was being used to hold another panel…with Maile Flanagan, the wonderful voice actor who does the English voice of Naruto Uzumaki!

Being a huge Naruto fan myself, I was very excited to listen to her speak as I set up for our webcast. As she was talking, it suddenly dawned on me: “Hey Sisky, lots of Gaians love Naruto too – and they cannot be here. Why don’t you try to see if she will give you a short interview or shout out to Gaia Online’s Naruto fans?”

And so like a ninja on a mission, I left the laptop and webcast stuff with SimplySimone, grabbed my little camera, and dashed off to try and snag an interview. Fortunately for all of us, Maile Flanagan is one tremendously cool lady and she made a fantastic message for all you Gaians who are Naruto fans.

I hope you enjoy this shout out as much as I enjoyed getting it for you!

Believe it!
– Sisky

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,402 other followers

Categories

Gaia’s FaceBook Fan Page

